Reviews

Dr. Sebastian Gonzales has over 25 years of experience as a general and cosmetic dentist.

Patient Name

Anluna Abe – Feb 1, 2013

It was all good. I will refer you to my friends.

Brannon Loretta – Aug 14, 2013

I am very pleased that i found Dr Gonzales office in my insurance plan … it is a very pleasant office with a very friendly staff…i have refered my dentist to others at my work and posted Dr. Gonzales cards on the union board at work.

Cruz Jorge – Jun 9, 2013

None for now!!! need some more time! 

Curatola Michael – Jan 14, 2013

Not much I would change. I arrived 10 minutes late for my appointment. It didn’t matter, and I was brought back almost immediately. Dr. Dobson and staff are warm and friendly. and explain everything I need to know.

Davis Pam – Feb 27, 2013

Love my tooth you saved.

English Carie – Nov 8, 2012

The staff here is amazing!! I drive from Anaheim because this is the best dental office ever!! I have never felt so relaxed and welcomed. Thanks you guys!

Gonzalez Frances – Feb 22, 2013

The staff has always been great! Blanca is my contact person never a question unanswered from her!

Gutzwiller Carlos – Jan 10, 2013

This is the first time that I can say it was a nice visit to the dentist, the person who treat me was super nice and patient with me. i feel bad I don’t have her name.

Gutzwiller Kitty – Feb 4, 2013

Jennifer was awesome and all staff members were very friendly.

Martin Kathy – Feb 21, 2013

The staff and dentist. are so professional, kind and efficient. Thanks you, for making my vis it bearable.

Martin Kelly – Feb 21, 2013

Everybody was great. I thought id be in for the worst but I didn’t have any issues. They made me relax and feel comfortable.

Morek Gina – Feb 8, 2013

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Pena Lisa – Feb 6, 2013

Everything and everyone was awesome as it always is.

Piper Gary – Mar 24, 2013

Always good! Great office. Staff and Dr.

Reber Mary Jane –  Nov 28, 2012

My first visited with my fiance its really great. Very nice Doctor and staff. I really appriciated.See you later for my second visit with my fiance. Have a nice day.

Simpson-Tipton. Heather –  Jan 13, 2013

Everybody at the office made me feel very comfortable and they do great work!

Simpson-Tipton, Shelli – Jan 13, 2013

Dr Dobson and the staff are great!

Solomon  Debra –  Jan 9, 2013

Everything was great. Would not change a thing!

Spanos  Russell – Ju120, 2013

while the dentist is not my favorite place to be, its always nice to visit your office. your people are great. would not want to go anywhere else.!! Thanks!

Zamorano Valerie – Dec 8, 2012

Everyone on the office is very nice and friendly. Thank you.

(Sources:  Smile Reminder.com)

Dentist Reviews Huntington Beach, CA